fbpx
Loading Events

Events for January 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Easttown Policy Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, Dec 28

29
30
31
1
2
3

Easttown Board of Supervisors Virtual Meeting, Mon, Jan 4

TE School Board Virtual Meeting – Live Streamed and Recorded, Mon, Jan 4

Easttown Planning Commission Virtual Meeting, Tue, Jan 5

Say NO to Judicial Gerrymandering: Virtual Town Hall, Wed, Jan 6

7
8

Hear Chrissy Houlahan Live Update on Sat, Jan 9

10

Easttown Citizen’s Advisory Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, Jan 11

Easttown Municipal Authority Virtual Meeting, Tues, Jan 12

Telephone Town Hall with Congresswoman Chrissy Houlahan, Tue, Jan 12

Easttown Historical Commission Virtual Meeting, Wed, Jan 13

Chester County Vaccine Distribution Town Hall, Thu, Jan 14

15
16
17

Dr. Martin Luther King Day

Easttown Board of Supervisors Virtual Meeting, Mon, Jan 19

Biden/Harris Inauguration in Washington, DC!

Easttown Parks & Recreation Board Virtual Meeting, Thur, Jan 21

Easttown Township Democratic Committee Virtual Meeting, Thur, Jan 21

22
23
24

Easttown Policy Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, Jan 25

TE School Board Virtual Meeting – Live Streamed and Recorded, Mon, Jan 25

Board of Supervisors Virtual Special Meeting – Devon Center District, Tue, Jan 26

27

Easttown Zoning Hearing Board Virtual Meeting, Thur, Jan 28

29

Run for Office – Virtual Petition Process Training, Sat, Jan 30

Run for Office – Virtual Petition Process Training, Sun, Jan 31

+ Export Events
Close Menu