fbpx
Loading Events

Events for October 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Easttown Policy Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, Sept 28

Let the Presidential Debates Begin, Tues, Sept 29

30
1
2
3
4

Easttown Board of Supervisors Virtual Meeting, Mon, Oct 5

Easttown Planning Commission Virtual Meeting, Tues, Oct 6

Easttown Zoning Hearing Board Virtual Meeting, Wed, Oct 7

Vice Presidential Debate, Harris versus Pence, Wed, Oct 7

8
9
10
11

Easttown Citizen’s Advisory Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, Oct 12

Easttown Municipal Authority Virtual Meeting, Tues, Oct 13

Easttown Historical Commission Virtual Meeting, Wed, Oct 14

Monthly Easttown Township Democratic Committee Meeting

Second Presidential Debate, Thur, Oct 15 – CANCELLED

16

Recycle Anything With a Plug at Wilson Park, Sat, Oct 17

Women’s March Philadelphia and Nationwide, Sat, Oct 20

18

Last Day to Register to Vote in Nov 3 General Election

Easttown Board of Supervisors Virtual Meeting, Mon, Oct 19

Easttown Parks & Recreation Board Virtual Meeting, Tues, Oct 20

Former President Obama In Philadelphia To Hold First Campaign Event For Joe Biden

Third & Final Presidential Debate, Thur, Oct 22

23
24
25

Easttown Policy Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, Oct 26

27
28
29
30
31
1
+ Export Events
Close Menu