fbpx
Loading Events

Events for November 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Easttown Board of Supervisors Meeting, Mon, Nov 1

General Election Day, Tue, Nov 2

3

Easttown Planning Commission Workshop and Meeting, Thur, Nov 4

5
6
7

Easttown Citizen’s Advisory Committee Meeting, Mon, Nov 8

Easttown Municipal Authority Virtual Meeting, Tues, Nov 9

Easttown Historical Commission Meeting on Wed, Nov 10

VETERAN’S DAY

Easttown Zoning Hearing Board Virtual Meeting, Thu, Nov 11

Chester County Veterans Breakfast, Fri, Nov 12

13
14

Easttown Board of Supervisors Meeting, Mon, Nov 15

Easttown Parks & Recreation Meeting, Tue, Nov 16

Berwyn Fire Department Turkey Raffle and Silent Auction

Easttown Environmental Advisory Council Meeting, Thur, Nov 18

Easttown Township Democratic Committee Virtual Meeting, Thur, Nov 18

19
20
21

Easttown Policy Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, Nov 22

TE School Board Meeting, Mon, Nov 22

23
24

THANKSGIVING

26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Recycling Day! Anything with a Plug

5
+ Export Events
Close Menu