fbpx
Loading Events

Events for May 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Easttown Policy Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, Apr 26

27
28

Virtual Discussion About PA Judiciary with Alita Rovito, Thu, Apr 29

30
1
2

Last Day to Register for Primary is Today, Mon, May 3

Easttown Board of Supervisors Virtual Meeting, Mon, May 3

Easttown Planning Commission Virtual Workshop & Meeting, Tue, May 4

5

Virtual Discussion About PA Judiciary with Alita Rovito, Thu, May 6

7
8
9

Easttown Citizen’s Advisory Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, May 10

Easttown Municipal Authority Virtual Meeting, Tues, May 11

Easttown Primary Candidate Virtual Forum, Tue, May 11

Easttown Historical Commission Virtual Meeting, Wed, May 12

Evicted in Chester County: A Virtual Conversation with Dr. Matthew Desmond, Thu, May 13

14
15
16

Easttown Board of Supervisors Virtual Meeting, Mon, May 17

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY, Tue, May 18th

19

Easttown Parks & Recreation Board Virtual Meeting, Thu, May 20

Easttown Township Democratic Committee Virtual Meeting, Thur, May 20

21
22

Join Your Neighbors & Help With Our Annual Roadside Clean-Up on May 23

Easttown Policy Committee Virtual Meeting, Mon, May 24

25

TE School Board Virtual Meeting – Live Streamed and Recorded, Wed, May 26

27
28
29
30
31

Easttown Planning Commission Virtual Workshop & Meeting, Tue, June 1

2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events
Close Menu