We're here to help you vote and elect Democrats to local, state and federal office.

Welcome Easttown Voters!

We're here to help you vote
and elect Democrats to local,
state and federal offices.

Where to Vote?

Find your polling location and directions. It's close to your residence and it only takes minutes to vote!

Get a Sample Ballot

Get a sample ballot to help guide you. View on your phone when voting or print it out and take it with you!

Easttown Politics

Receive our monthly email newsletter and alerts. Learn about events and candidates affecting our community.

Register to Vote!

Every vote counts so be sure to register! It's easy to become a Democrat. Oct. 9 is the deadline.

Absentee Ballot

If you're going to be away because of your occupation or vacation, don't miss voting! Oct. 30 is the deadline.

Get Involved

Learn about the many ways you can help improve Easttown and help elect Democrats.

Support our Democratic Candidates on November 6th!

Chrissy Houlahan from Easttown for Congress
We're so excited about our neighbor from Devon running to represent us in Congress. Let's go Easttown and help us get a 100% turnout in Easttown to show our support for Chrissy!

Re-elect Bob Casey for US Senate
He has spent two terms representing and working hard for the people of Pennsylvania in the Senate, fighting for good jobs & higher wages, healthcare for all, seniors & the environment.

Re-elect Tom Wolf for Governor
Since taking office, Tom has focused on three goals: jobs that pay, schools that teach, & government that works. He donates his salary to charity & signed an executive order preventing government officials from accepting gifts from lobbyists.

John Fetterman for Lieutenant Governor
John, has emerged as one of Pennsylvania’s leading progressive voices for working people, running on issues like inequality, racial justice, and ending the failed war on drugs. A twelve year mayor from Braddock, PA who's worked to revitalize his city.

Tim Kearney for PA Senate
The current two-term mayor from Swarthmore, with a proven record of balanced budgets and improvements in Swarthmore, wants to reform Harrisburg and focus on education, the environment, women's rights, and budgetary issues.

Kristine Howard for PA State Representative
A lawyer, mother of seven, and long time social worker from Malvern, Kristine has a fresh perspective and personal understanding of the challenges working people face raising a family and wanting good schools for their children.

Oct. 30 – Last Day to Apply for Absentee Ballot
Nov. 2 – Last Day to Receive Voted Absentee Votes

Need a Ride to the Polls on November 6th? Learn more.

We need record breaking Democratic turnout in November or else Democratic candidates will  lose in Easttown. Please be sure you and everyone eligible in your family votes this November 6th!  Read more.



You'll Love This! Governor Wolf and Mayor Fetterman Visit Boscov's!

Meet Your Easttown Neighbor and Candidate for US Congress - Chrissy Houlahan!

Close Menu